Skip directly to content

Everfound To Release Self-Titled Debut Album July 16

On July 16, Everfound is set to release their self-titled debut album! The album's lead single and Top 20 hit, "Never Beyond Repair," is available for purchase now on iTunes. Starting on April 30, the band will ask fans to vote at to unlock a new full song stream each week leading into the album release!

Everfound track listing:
1. Pyatigorsk
2. Go
3. Unless
4. Never Beyond Repair
5. Count The Stars
6. God Of The Impossible
7. Hallelujah
8. Somewhere New
9. Hurt
10. Lubit Lish Hristos Bezmerna
11. Torch
12. Take This City
13. We Are Alive
14. What Love Means